Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

School opens:

Thursday 26 August 2021 (Year 7 only)

Tuesday 31 August 2021 (all other year groups)

Half term break:

Monday 18 October to Friday 22 October 2021

School closes:

Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term

School opens:

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half term break:

Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

School closes:

Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term

School opens:

Monday 25 April 2022

Half term break:

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

School closes:

Thursday 7 July 2022 (12:25pm)

 

Teacher training (INSET) days

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 30 August 2021

Monday 3 January 2022

Monday 2 May 2022

Friday 8 July 2022 (Platinum Jubilee celebrations - compensatory day)