Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Schools open: Thursday 30 August 2018
Half term break: Monday 15 October to Friday 19 October 2018
Schools close: Thursday 20 December 2018 - Lutterworth College will close at 1.30 pm to students

Spring Term

Schools open: Monday 7 January 2019
Half term break: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Schools close: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term

Schools open: Monday 29 April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term break: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Schools close: Friday 12 July 2019 - Lutterworth College will close at 1.30 pm to students

Inset / Teacher training days 2018/2019

Teacher training (INSET) days:

  • Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • Friday 21st December 2018 

Bank Holidays:

  • Monday 27th August 2018
  • Monday 6th May 2019