Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Summers Nick E.Cullen@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Headteacher
Lane Dominic D.Lane@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Deputy Headteacher (Academic)
Parry-Shovlin Stewart S.Shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership

Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral)

Hadley Michelle

M.Hadley@lutterworthcollege.com

Senior Leadership

Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum & Pathways)

Kendrick Laura L.Kendrick@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership

School Business Leader

Fitzgerald Heidi H.Fitzgerald@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Assocate Assistant Headteacher (Standards & Quality Assurance)
Hutchinson Adam A.Hutchinson@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Assistant Headteacher (Maths and Numeracy)
Keller John J.Keller@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Assistant Headteacher (Science and STEM)
Raywood Sara S.Raywood@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Assistant Headteacher (Sixth Form)
Whitehill Natalie

N.Whitehill@lutterworthcollege.com

Senior Leadership Assistant Headteacher (English & Literacy)

Leadership Support

Cullen Elaine E.Cullen@lutterworthcollege.com Leadership Support Leadership Support PA
Emmony Kelly K.Emmony@lutterworthcollege.com Leadership Support Cover Administrator
Orton Diane D.Orton@lutterworthcollege.com Leadership Support HR Co-ordinator
Shelton Chloe C.Shelton@lutterworthcollege.com Leadership Support/Cover Cover Supervisor
Young Connor C.Young@lutterworthcollege.com Leadership Support/Cover Cover Supervisor

 English, Media & MFL

Barker Sarah S.Barker@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Bennett Charlotte C.Bennett@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of Media & English/Assistant  Head of Sixth Form
Dalby Elisabeth E.Dalby@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Higher-Level Teaching Assistant (English)
Eason Aaron A.Eason@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English & Media/Progress & Achievement Lead
Eccles Tom T.Eccles@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English & Media/Learning Leader Media
Greaves Sophie S.Greaves1@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English/Progress & Achievement Leader
Haighton Aurelie

A.Haighton@lutterworthcollege.com

English, Media and MFL Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Halfacree Miriam M.Halfacree@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Hamnett Isobella

I.Hamnett@lutterworthcollege.com

English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Hinds Jenny J.Hinds@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages/Progress & Achievement Leader
Leonard Remi

R.Leonard@lutterworthcollege.com

English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Murdey Jill J.Murdey@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English & Media
Pearson Valerie V.Pearson@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Shovlin Stewart S.Shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral)
Smith Michael M.Smith@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Head of Whole School Literacy (with lead for Post 16 English)
Swinfen Kate K.Swinfen@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL

Teacher of English

Wallis Gabriella

G.Wallis@lutterworthcollege.com

English, Media and MFL

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Wesley Vicky V.Wesley@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English/Learning Leader KS3
Whitehill Natalie N.Whitehill@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Associate Assistant Headteacher (English)

Humanities

Alderman Julie J.Alderman@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Head of Geography
Buswell Leah

L.Buswell@lutterworthcollege.com

Humanities Teacher of Religious Studies
Casey Charlotte C.Casey@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Head of Religious Studies
Christodoulou Christina C.Christodoulou@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Sociology
Fitzgerald Heidi H.Fitzgerald@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Assistant Headteacher (Standards & Quality Assurance)
Gray Kieran k.gray@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Humanities/Lead for HPQ & EPQ Qualification
Hill Paul P.Hill@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Geography/Progress & Achievement Leader
Pollard Susie S.Pollard@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Health & Social Care & Art
Ryder Jessica

J.Ryder@lutterworthcollege.com

Humanities Teacher of Geography
Schaapkens Yolanda Y.Schaapkens@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of History
Shimoda Katy K.Shimoda@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Head of History
Stephens Jess J.Stephens@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Religious Studies
Thompson Daniel D.Thompson1@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of History
Vincent Beth

B.Vincent@lutterworthcollege.com

Humanities Teacher Geography
Williams Karen K.Williams@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of History
Woodford Kelly K.Woodford@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Head of Humanities

Maths, Business, Economics and Enterprise

Bhadresa Krupa K.Bhadresa@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics
Briars Jonathan J.Briars@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics
Deacon Julia J.Deacon@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics
Hutchinson Adam A.Hutchinson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Assistant Headteacher (Maths & Numeracy)
Kaur Jasmeen J.Kaur@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Higher-Level Teaching Assistant (Mathematics)
Keene Athena A.Keene@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher (Cross Curricular)
Kitchen Victoria

V.Kitchen@lutterworthcollege.com

Maths and Business Teacher of Business
Lawson Viv V.Lawson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Business & Economics
Mulla Ali A.Mulla@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics
Munton Vincent V.Munton@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics/Learning Leader KS3
Roy Isaac I.Roy@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Higher-Level Teaching Assistant (Mathematics)
Scragg Steven S.Scragg@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Head of Business, Economics & Enterprise
Simpson Josh J.Simpson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics & Computing
Stephenson Catherine C.Stephenson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics
Thompson David D.Thompson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics
Timson Carl C.Timson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics
Urwin Giles

G.Urwin@lutterworthcollege.com

Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics
Vekaria Jitesh J.Vekaria@lutterworthcollege.com Maths and Business Teacher of Mathematics

PE and the Performing Arts

Bailey Carl C.Bailey@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Head of Alternative Provision (with school lead for the Duke of Edinburgh Award Programme)
Beaumont Luke L.Beaumont@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Bowater Leanne

L.Bowater@lutterworthcollege.com

PE and The Arts Teacher of  Performing Arts
Harding Kieren K.Harding@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Hodges Faye F.Hodges@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Head of Performing Arts
Hodges Michael M.Hodges@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Head of Physical Education
Lane Dominic D.Lane@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Deputy Headteacher (Academic)
Mitchell Allan

A.Mitchell3@lutterworthcollege.com

PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education/Progress & Achievement Leader
Quinn Vicki V.Quinn@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Raywood Sara S.Raywood@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Assistant Headteacher (Sixth Form & Careers Leader)
Rolfe Richard R.Rolfe@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Performing Arts
Samaria Babita B.Samaria@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Savage Molly M.Savage@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Shilton Steven S.Shilton@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Music
Timms Will

W.Timms@lutterworthcollege.com

PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Wrighton Rachel R.Wrighton@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Performing Arts

Science, Art and Technology

Baker Kelly K.Baker@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
Baxter Sharon S.Baxter@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Design and Technology
Beckman Anouska A.Beckman@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Design & Technology
Buzzacott Lucy

L.Buzzacott@lutterworthcollege.com

Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Art
Callaghan Sarah S.Callaghan@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Head of Art, Design & Technology
Carter Neil N.Carter@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
Evans Peter P.Evans@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Design & Technology
Farrah Amanda A.Farrah@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Higher-Level Teaching Assistant (Science)
Graham Simon S.Graham@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Computer Science
Hadley Michelle M.Hadley@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum)
Hubbard Helen H.Hubbard@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Technician

Humphreys

Janet J.Humphreys@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Technician

Jennings

Kieran

K.Jennings@lutterworthcollege.com

Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
Johnson Rachel R.Johnson@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Technician
Kazocins Isabel I.Kazocins@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Technician
Keller John J.Keller@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Assistant Headteacher (Science and STEM)
Kelly Davy

D.Kelly@lutterworthcollege.com

Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
Kelly Lorraine

L.Kelly@lutterworthcollege.com

Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
King Kerry K.King@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science/Learning Leader
Mallaghan Gerry G.Mallaghan@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
Moorley Emma E.Moorley@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
Nicholls Sara S.Nichols@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Technician
Pearce Bethany

B.Pearce@lutterworthcollege.com

Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
Price Jane J.Price@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Technician
Riley Rebecca R.Riley@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Art
Rojahn Staci-Ann S.Rojahn@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
Scutt Helen H.Scutt@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
Sekhon Richard

R.Sekhon@lutterworthcollege.com

Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Art
Simpson Josh

J.Simpson@lutterworthcollege.com

Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Computer Science
Skinner Megan M.Skinner@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Design & Technology
Smith Daniel

D.Smith@lutterworthcollege.com

Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Computer Science
Smith Karen K.Smith@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Head of Computing and IT
Sunman Archana A.Sunman@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology Teacher of Science
Thornton Liz L.Thornton@lutterworthcollege.com Science, Art and Technology SENDCo & Teacher of Design & Technology

Learning Support

Pastoral

Bird

Sophie

S.Bird@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Personal Coach & Pastoral Manager (Year 8)/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Brown

Jacqueline

J.Brown@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Years 12 and 13)

Godsmark-Ford

Helen

H.Godsmark-Ford@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Return to Learning Co-ordinator/Pastoral Manager

House

Deborah

D.House@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Year 11)/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Knight

Sally

S.Knight@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Year 9)

Milligan

Tracey

T.Milligan@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Year 10)/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Smith

Claire

C.Smith@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Year 7)

Thornton

Paula

P.Thornton@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Attendance Officer

Wildbore

Debbie

D.Wildbore@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Year 8)/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Library

Barker Elizabeth L.Barker@lutterworthcollege.com Library Library Assistant
Johnston Rita R.Johnston@lutterworthcollege.com Library Librarian

Teaching Assistants

Abel Sally S.Abel@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Anderson Mikala M.Anderson@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Ashby Martina M.Ashby@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Clements Sian S.Clements@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Holford Diane D.Holford@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Kaji Ayesha A.Kaji@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Lee Melanie M.Lee@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Lewis Karen K.Lewis@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Lord Lisa L.Lord@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Owen-Buckley Ann A.Owen-Buckley@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Pittock Nuala N.Pittock@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Plumb Jacqueline J.Plumb@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Spaul Deborah D.Spaul@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Thompson Jade J.Thompson@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant
Warden Andrew A.Warden@lutterworthcollege.com Learning Support Teaching Assistant

Student Services

Blow Samantha S.Blow@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Cant Alison A.Cant@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Careers Advisor
Chapman Kirsty K.Chapman@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services HLTA - Learning Support
Clive Clare C.Clive@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Student Services & Data Manager
Culverhouse Alison A.Culverhouse@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Fairclough-Hawley Julie J.Faircloughhawley@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Forster Sandra S.Forster@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Goodwin Susan S.Goodwin@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Exams Officer
Greaves Sarah S.Greaves@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
McDermott Barbara B.McDermott@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Mills Pamela P.Mills@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Sixth Form Study Support Assistant
Parkinson Laura L.Parkinson@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services HLTA – SSC Co-ordinator
Pett Sharon S.Pett@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant/Reprographics
Pirie Victoria v.pirie@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services

Curriculum & Admissions

Co-ordinator

Shore Alison A.Shore@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Sweeney Lorna L.Sweeney@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services First Aid Co-ordinator
Thomas Graham G.Thomas@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services School Chaplain
Finance Dept Financeteam@lutterworthcollege.com
IT Support ITSupport@lutterworthcollege.com
Premises Premises@Lutterworthcollege.com