Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Lane Dominic E.Cullen@lutterworthcollege.com Headteacher
Parry-Shovlin Stewart

S.Shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com

Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral)

Hadley Michelle

M.Hadley@lutterworthcollege.com

Deputy Headteacher (Academic)

Summers Nick

E.Cullen@lutterworthcollege.com

Trust Leader

Kendrick Laura L.Kendrick@lutterworthcollege.com

School Business Leader

Fitzgerald Heidi H.Fitzgerald@lutterworthcollege.com Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning)
Hutchinson Adam A.Hutchinson@lutterworthcollege.com Assistant Headteacher (Maths & Numeracy)
Keller John J.Keller@lutterworthcollege.com Assistant Headteacher (Science & STEM)
Raywood Sara S.Raywood@lutterworthcollege.com Assistant Headteacher (Sixth Form)
Teal Cheryl

Sendco@lutterworthcollege.com

Assistant Headteacher (SENDCo)
Whitehill Natalie

N.Whitehill@lutterworthcollege.com

Assistant Headteacher (English & Literacy)

Leadership Support

Cullen Elaine E.Cullen@lutterworthcollege.com Leadership Support PA
Horne Cheryl C.Horne@lutterworthcollege.com  Administration Assistant (Cover & Safeguarding)
Orton Diane D.Orton@lutterworthcollege.com HR Co-ordinator

 English, Media & MFL

Bennett Charlotte C.Bennett@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Media & English/Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Dalby Elisabeth E.Dalby@lutterworthcollege.com Higher-Level Teaching Assistant (English)
Eason Aaron A.Eason@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of English/Progress & Achievement Leader
Eccles Tom T.Eccles@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of English & Media/Learning Leader Media
Greaves Sophie S.Greaves1@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of English/Progress & Achievement Leader
Haighton Aurelie

A.Haighton@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Halfacree Miriam M.Halfacree@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of English
Hinds Jenny J.Hinds@lutterworthcollege.com Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Kachela Louise L.Kachela@lutterworthcollege.com  Teacher of English
Murdey Jill J.Murdey@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of English & Media
Paterson Janet J.Paterson@lutterworthcollege.com  Teacher of English
Pearson Valerie V.Pearson@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Shovlin Stewart S.Shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral)
Smith Michael M.Smith@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of English/Literacy Leader (with lead for Functional Skills and Post 16 English)
Swinfen Kate K.Swinfen@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of English

Wallis Gabriella

G.Wallis@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Wesley Vicky V.Wesley@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of English/Learning Leader KS3
Whitehill Natalie N.Whitehill@lutterworthcollege.com Assistant Headteacher (English & Literacy)

Humanities

Alderman Julie J.Alderman@lutterworthcollege.com Head of Geography
Begum Ripa R.Begum@lutterworthcollege.com  Teacher of Social Sciences
Buswell Leah

L.Buswell@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Religious Studies
Casey Charlotte C.Casey@lutterworthcollege.com Head of Religious Studies
Christodoulou Christina C.Christodoulou@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Sociology
Fitzgerald Heidi H.Fitzgerald@lutterworthcollege.com Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning)
Gray Kieran K.Gray@lutterworthcollege.com  Teacher of Humanities and HPQ
Hill David D.Hill@lutterworthcollege.com  Teacher of Geography
Hill Paul P.Hill@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Geography/Progress & Achievement Leader
Pollard Susie S.Pollard@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Health & Social Care
Ryder Jessica

J.Ryder@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Geography
Schaapkens Yolanda Y.Schaapkens@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of History
Shimoda Katy K.Shimoda@lutterworthcollege.com Head of History
Stephens Jess J.Stephens@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Religious Studies/Progress & Achievement Leader
Thompson Daniel D.Thompson1@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of History
Vincent Beth

B.Vincent@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher Geography
Williams Karen K.Williams@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of History
Woodford Kelly K.Woodford@lutterworthcollege.com Head of Humanities

Maths, Business, Economics and Enterprise

Bhadresa Krupa K.Bhadresa@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Mathematics
Briars Jonathan J.Briars@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Mathematics
Deacon Julia J.Deacon@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Mathematics
Hutchinson Adam A.Hutchinson@lutterworthcollege.com Assistant Headteacher (Maths & Numeracy)
Kitchen Victoria

V.Kitchen@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Business
Lawson Viv V.Lawson@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Business & Economics
Mulla Ali A.Mulla@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Mathematics/Learning Leader KS5
Munton Vincent V.Munton@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Mathematics/Learning Leader KS3
Scragg Steven S.Scragg@lutterworthcollege.com  Head of Business, Economics & Enterprise
Simpson Josh J.Simpson@lutterworthcollege.com  Teacher of Mathematics & Computing
Stephenson Catherine C.Stephenson@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Mathematics/Learning Leader KS4
Thompson David D.Thompson@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Mathematics
Timson Carl C.Timson@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Mathematics
Urwin Giles

G.Urwin@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Mathematics
Vekaria Jitesh J.Vekaria@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Mathematics
Wagstaff Felicity F.Wagstaff@lutterworthcollege.com  Teacher of Business
Young Connor C.Young@lutterworthcollege.com  Higher-Level Teaching Assistant (Mathematics)

PE and the Performing Arts

Bailey Carl C.Bailey@lutterworthcollege.com Head of Alternative Provision (with school lead for the Duke of Edinburgh Award Programme)
Beaumont Luke L.Beaumont@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Physical Education
Bowater Leanne

L.Bowater@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Performing Arts
Harding Kieren K.Harding@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Physical Education/Progress & Achievement Leader
Hodges Faye F.Hodges@lutterworthcollege.com Head of Performing Arts & PHSE
Hodges Michael M.Hodges@lutterworthcollege.com Head of Physical Education
Mitchell Allan

A.Mitchell3@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Physical Education/Progress & Achievement Leader
Quinn Vicki V.Quinn@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Physical Education
Raywood Sara S.Raywood@lutterworthcollege.com Assistant Headteacher (Sixth Form)
Rolfe Richard R.Rolfe@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Performing Arts/Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Samaria Babita B.Samaria@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Physical Education
Savage Molly M.Savage@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Physical Education
Shilton Steven S.Shilton@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Music
Timms Will

W.Timms@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Physical Education
Wrighton Rachel R.Wrighton@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Performing Arts

Science, Art and Technology

Baker Kelly K.Baker@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Science
Beckman Anouska A.Beckman@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Design & Technology
Buzzacott Lucy

L.Buzzacott@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Art
Callaghan Sarah S.Callaghan@lutterworthcollege.com Head of Art, Design & Technology
Carter Neil N.Carter@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Science/Learning Leader Physics
Evans Peter P.Evans@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Design & Technology (Food)
Farrah Amanda A.Farrah@lutterworthcollege.com Higher-Level Teaching Assistant (Science)
Fretter-Hall Kirsty K.Fretterhall@Lutterworthcollege.com  Technician (Art, Design & Technology)
Graham Simon S.Graham@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Computer Science
Gyorgy Monika M.Gyorgy@lutterworthcollege.com  Technician (Science)
Hadley Michelle M.Hadley@lutterworthcollege.com Deputy Headteacher (Academic)
Hillier Vince V.Hillier@lutterworthcollege.com  Head of Art
Hubbard Helen H.Hubbard@lutterworthcollege.com Technician (Design and Technology)

Jennings

Kieran

K.Jennings@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Science
Johnson Rachel R.Johnson@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Technician (Art, Science and Technology)
Kazocins Isabel I.Kazocins@lutterworthcollege.com  Technician (Science)
Keller John J.Keller@lutterworthcollege.com Assistant Headteacher (Science & STEM)
Kelly Lorraine

L.Kelly@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Science
King Kerry K.King@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Science/Learning Leader Chemistry
Lafuente Marise M.Lafuente@lutterworthcollege.com  Teacher of Art
Mallaghan Gerry G.Mallaghan@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Science
Mesias Madeline M.Mesias@Lutterworthcollege.com  Teacher of Design & Technology (Food)
Moorley Emma E.Moorley@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Science
Nicholls Sara S.Nichols@lutterworthcollege.com Technician (Design & Technology)
Price Jane J.Price@lutterworthcollege.com  Technician (Art, Design & Technology
Rojahn Staci-Ann S.Rojahn@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Science
Scutt Helen H.Scutt@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Science
Simpson Josh

J.Simpson@lutterworthcollege.com

Teacher of Computer Science
Skinner Megan M.Skinner@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Design & Technology
Smith Karen K.Smith@lutterworthcollege.com Head of Computing & IT
Sunman Archana A.Sunman@lutterworthcollege.com Teacher of Science
Taylor Shania S.Taylor@lutterworthcollege.com  Teacher of Science

Learning Support

Cover Supervisors

Chambers Dave D.Chambers@Lutterworthcollege.com  Cover Supervisor

Pastoral

Bird

Sophie

S.Bird@lutterworthcollege.com

Personal Coach/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Crompton

Sarah

S.Crompton@lutterworthcollege.com

Attendance Officer

Godsmark-Ford

Helen

H.Godsmark-Ford@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral Manager (YR8)/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Holford

Diane

D.Holford@lutterworthcollege.com 

Return to Learning Co-ordinator & Pastoral Manager (YR7)

House

Deborah

D.House@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral Manager (YR7)/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Knight

Sally

S.Knight@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral Manager (YR10)

Lord

Lisa

L.Lord@lutterworthcollege.com 

Pastoral Manager (YR11)/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Wildbore

Debbie

D.Wildbore@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral Manager (YR9)/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Library

Barker Elizabeth L.Barker@lutterworthcollege.com Library/Reprographics Co-ordinator
Johnston Rita R.Johnston@lutterworthcollege.com Librarian

SENDCo

Teal Cheryl C.Teal@lutterworthcollege.com  Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo)

Teaching Assistants

Anderson Mikala M.Anderson@lutterworthcollege.com  Teaching Assistant
Ashby Martina M.Ashby@lutterworthcollege.com Teaching Assistant
Lee Melanie M.Lee@lutterworthcollege.com Teaching Assistant
Lewis Karen K.Lewis@lutterworthcollege.com Teaching Assistant
McGuinness Emma E.McGuinness@lutterworthcollege.com  Teaching Assistant
Owen-Buckley Ann A.Owen-Buckley@lutterworthcollege.com Teaching Assistant
Pemberton-Mee Eanna E.Pemberton-Mee@lutterworthcollege.com  Teaching Assistant
Pittock Nuala N.Pittock@lutterworthcollege.com Teaching Assistant
Plumb Jacqueline J.Plumb@lutterworthcollege.com Teaching Assistant
Rawlings Joanne J.Rawlings@lutterworthcollege.com  Teaching Assistant
Shah Kiran K.Shah@lutterworthcollege.com  Teaching Assistant
Simmonds Sharon S.Simmonds@lutterworthcollege.com  Teaching Assistant
Spaul Deborah D.Spaul@lutterworthcollege.com Teaching Assistant
Tilbrook Conor C.Tilbrook@lutterworthcollege.com  Teaching Assistant
Tribe Chloe C.Tribe@lutterworthcollege.com  Teaching Assistant
Warden Andrew A.Warden@lutterworthcollege.com  Teaching Assistant

Student Services

Blow Samantha S.Blow@lutterworthcollege.com Administration Assistant
Bray Heather H.Bray@lutterworthcollege.com  Sixth Form Study Supervisor
Byfield Fiona F.Byfield@lutterworthcollege.com  Receptionist (Student Reception)
Cant Alison A.Cant@lutterworthcollege.com Careers Advisor
Chapman Kirsty K.Chapman@lutterworthcollege.com HLTA - Learning Support
Clive Clare C.Clive@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Manager
Culverhouse Alison A.Culverhouse@lutterworthcollege.com Administration Assistant
Darlington Louise L.Darlington@lutterworthcollege.com  Receptionist (Student Reception)
Dunmore Kerry K.Dunmore@lutterworthcollege.com Educational Visits Administrator
Fairclough-Hawley Julie J.Faircloughhawley@lutterworthcollege.com  Exams & Data Assistant
Forster Sandra S.Forster@lutterworthcollege.com Administration Assistant
Crompton Sarah S.Crompton@lutterworthcollege.com Student Attendance Officer
McDermott Barbara B.McDermott@lutterworthcollege.com Administration Assistant
McLeod Sharon S.McLeod@Lutterworthcollege.com  Exams & Data Manager
Parkinson Laura L.Parkinson@lutterworthcollege.com HLTA – SSC Co-ordinator
Pett Sharon S.Pett@lutterworthcollege.com Administration Assistant/Reprographics
Pirie Victoria V.Pirie@lutterworthcollege.com 

Curriculum Manager

Shore Alison A.Shore@lutterworthcollege.com Administration Assistant
Sweeney Lorna

L.Sweeney@lutterworthcollege.com

First Aid Co-ordinator
Thomas Graham

G.Thomas@lutterworthcollege.com

School Chaplain
White Rebecca

R.White@lutterworthcollege.com

Administration Assistant
Finance Dept Financeteam@lutterworthcollege.com
IT Support ITSupport@lutterworthcollege.com
Premises Premises@Lutterworthcollege.com

 Governance

 

Hibberd Richard

R.Hibberd@lutterworthcollege.com

Chair of Governors
Thom-Wood Fiona

F.Thom-wood@lutterworthcollege.com

Governance Professional
Warren John

J.Warren1@lutterworthcollege.com

Chair of Directors