Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

Kelly Woodford - Head of Faculty

Email: k.woodford@lutterworthcollege.com

Geography

Julie Alderman (Subject Lead Geography)

Email: j.alderman@Lutterworthcollege.com

Craig Holden

Email: c.holden@Lutterworthcollege.com

Paul Hill

Email: p.hill@Lutterworthcollege.com

Jessica Ryder

Email: J.ryder@lutterworthcollege.com

History 

Katy Shimoda (Subject Lead History)

Email: k.shimoda@Lutterworthcollege.com

Karen Williams

Email: k.williams@Lutterworthcollege.com

Daniel Thompson

Email: d.thompson1@Lutterworthcollege.com

Yolanda Schaapkens

Email: y.schaapkens@Lutterworthcollege.com

Religious Studies

Charlotte Casey (Subject Lead RS)

Email: c.casey@lutterworthcollege.com

Jessica O'Gorman

Email: j.o'gorman@Lutterworthcollege.com

Health and Social Care

Susie Pollard

Email: s.pollard@Lutterworthcollege.com      

Sociology

Heidi Fitzgerald (Assistant Principal)

Email: h.fitzgerald@Lutteworthcollege.com

Christina Christodoulou

Email: c.christodoulou@lutterworthcollege.com

Psychology

 Kelly Woodford (Head of Faculty)

Email: K.Woodford@lutterworthcollege.com